59e Concours Hippique International de Genève

Created in 1926, the CHI Geneva is one of the world’s most prestigious equestrian competitions. Each year, Palexpo welcomes the very best riders and drivers in the world to the biggest indoor arena (5,400m2).

Voted nine times the world's best show jumping competition, the CHI Geneva is part of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping alongside the CHIO Aachen (GER), the Spruce Meadows "Masters" of Calgary (CAN) and the Dutch Masters of 's-Hertogenbosch (NED).

  • Concours Hippique International - Palexpo - Genève

Created in 1926, the CHI Geneva is one of the world’s most prestigious equestrian competitions. Each year, Palexpo welcomes the very best riders and drivers in the world to the biggest indoor arena (5,400m2).

Voted nine times the world's best show jumping competition, the CHI Geneva is part of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping alongside the CHIO Aachen (GER), the Spruce Meadows "Masters" of Calgary (CAN) and the Dutch Masters of 's-Hertogenbosch (NED).

The Geneva International Horse Show has hosted two World Cup Finals (1996 and 2010) as well as fourteen Rolex IJRC Top 10 Finals. The Indoor Cross Country is also one of the highlights of the event, as is the Driving World Cup. CHI Geneva is honouring its commitment to young show jumpers by also staging a CSI reserved for under-25 riders.

Each year, 700 highly motivated volunteers bring the event to life and welcome 42,000 spectators over the four days.

Practical informations

12 Dec 2019 15 Dec 2019
Site: 
Halls 4 - 5
+41 (0)22 738 18 00
Responsable Palexpo Sa
Sales & Key Account Manager
Daphnée Mauran

59e Concours Hippique International de Genève

Der CHI Genf wurde im Jahr 1926 gegründet und ist eine der angesehensten Reitsportveranstaltungen der Welt. Jedes Jahr begrüsst das Palexpo, die mit 5.400 m2 weltgrösste Hallen Arena, die besten Reiter und Fahrer der Welt.

Der CHI Genf wurde bereits zum neunten Mal zum besten Turnier der Welt gewählt. Zusammen mit dem CHIO Aachen (GER), den Spruce Meadows "Masters" von Calgary (CAN) und The Dutch Masters von 's-Hertogenbosch (NED) bildet der CHI Genf den Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

  • Concours Hippique International - Palexpo - Genève

Der CHI Genf wurde im Jahr 1926 gegründet und ist eine der angesehensten Reitsportveranstaltungen der Welt. Jedes Jahr begrüsst das Palexpo, die mit 5.400 m2 weltgrösste Hallen Arena, die besten Reiter und Fahrer der Welt.

Der CHI Genf wurde bereits zum neunten Mal zum besten Turnier der Welt gewählt. Zusammen mit dem CHIO Aachen (GER), den Spruce Meadows "Masters" von Calgary (CAN) und The Dutch Masters von 's-Hertogenbosch (NED) bildet der CHI Genf den Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

Der Concours Hippique International von Genf hat bereits zwei Weltcup-Finale (1996 und 2010) sowie vierzehn Rolex IJRC Top 10 Finale ausgetragen. Das Indoor Cross (Hallen Vielseitigkeit) gehört genauso zu den Höhepunkten der Veranstaltung wie die Station des World Cup Fahren. Der CHI setzt sich auch für die Förderung des Nachwuchses im Springsport ein, indem er einen CSI für Springreiter unter 25 Jahren organisiert.

Jedes Jahr verhelfen 700 hochmotivierte freiwillige Helfer zum Erfolg dieser grossartigen Veranstaltung. Während der vier Turniertage werden 42.000 Besucher erwartet

Praktische Informationen

12 Dez 2019 15 Dez 2019
Ort: 
Halle 4 - 5
+41 (0)22 738 18 00
Responsable Palexpo Sa
Sales & Key Account Manager
Daphnée Mauran