Climate Show

Solutions & innovations for climate protection

Come and discover the International Climate Show at Palexpo, from 10 to 14 March 2021; an exhibition dedicated to solutions and innovations for climate protection!

This event consists of a showcase of sustainable social and technical solutions available on the market in 3 thematic areas: sustainable solutions, climate change and project financing. A unique opportunity for visitors to discover a selected number of innovations, as well as to enjoy various workshops, training courses and meeting areas available.

  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève

In addition to presentations of solutions in the social, environmental and technical fields by experts, the show also offers you the opportunity to exchange in the networking area reserved for this purpose with the most important actors in the fight against global warming.

Focused on the theme of reforestation, the 2021 edition includes a decor of permaculture trees and vegetable gardens and plantations for offsetting CO2 emissions. It also features a photo exhibition, an ecological fashion show and includes the broadcast of a Green film. Come and try the new Climate Burger and relax in the Dolce Climat area!

Interested? More information on the official website of the International Climate Show.

Practical informations

10 Mar 2021 14 Mar 2021
Site: 
Palexpo
Times: 
Wednesday to Saturday: 9.30 am to 6 pm
Sunday: 9.30 am to 5 pm
Mrs Nadia PLATA
+41 79 391 14 64
Responsable Palexpo Sa
Project Manager
Caroline Simonet

Climate Show

Lösungen & Innovationen für den Klimashutz

Kommen und entdecken Sie die Internationale Klimamesse im Palexpo Genf vom 10. bis 14. Marz 2021; eine Ausstellung, die den Lösungen und Innovationen für den Klimaschutz gewidmet ist!

Diese Veranstaltung ist ein Schaufenster für nachhaltige soziale und technische Lösungen, die auf dem Markt in 3 Themenbereichen verfügbar sind: nachhaltige Lösungen, Klimawandel und Projektfinanzierung. Eine einzigartige Gelegenheit für Besucher, eine ausgewählte Anzahl von Innovationen zu entdecken und die verschiedenen Workshops, Schulungskurse und Begegnungsräume zu nutzen, die die Messe bietet.

  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève
  • Climate Show - Palexpo - Genève

Auf der Messe werden Lösungen aus den Bereichen Soziales, Umwelt und Technik von Experten vorgestellt. Des Weiteren bietet die Ausstellung einen Netzwerkbereich, in dem Sie sich mit den wichtigsten Akteuren im Kampf gegen die globale Erwärmung austauschen können.

Die Messe 2021, die sich auf das Thema Wiederaufforstung konzentriert, umfasst ein Dekor aus Permakulturbäumen sowie Gemüsegärten und Plantagen zur Kompensation von CO2-Emissionen. Sie umfasst auch eine Fotoausstellung, eine Öko-Modenschau und die Ausstrahlung eines „Grünen“ Films. Probieren Sie den neuen Klima-Burger und entspannen Sie sich im Bereich Dolce Climat!

Interessiert!? Weitere Informationen auf der offiziellen Website der Internationalen Klimamesse.

Praktische Informationen

10 Mär 2021 14 Mär 2021
Ort: 
Palexpo
Uhrzeiten: 
Wednesday to Saturday: 9.30 am to 6 pm
Sunday: 9.30 am to 5 pm
Mrs Nadia PLATA
+41 79 391 14 64
Responsable Palexpo Sa
Project Manager
Caroline Simonet