List of events


ROOM CAPACITIES

The number of people indicated may vary depending on the applicable health and safety standards

 

2021

  • Exposition
    Wednesday, January 13, 2021 to Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • The showcase of the world's invention
    Exposition
    Wednesday, March 10, 2021 to Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Solutions & innovations for climate protection
    Exposition
    Wednesday, March 10, 2021 to Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • The literary rendez-vous for all readers
    Exposition
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Same place, new dates!
    Exposition
    Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Watchmaking-Jewellery MicroTechnology Professional Environment and Medtech
    Exposition
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
  • The world's leading nonwovens event
    Exposition
    Tuesday, September 7, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
  • Land of travels
    Exposition
    Friday, September 24, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • World competition for groups and wind orchestras
    Évènement spécial
    Friday, October 29, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021
  • The largest fair for jobs and training courses
    Exposition
    Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021