List of events

2019

  • Évènement spécial
    Friday, September 20, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • 13th EXHIBITION FOR HUMAN RESOURCES
    Évènement spécial
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Le Festival des Stars du Web
    Évènement spécial
    Friday, October 4, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • The Whisky and Spirits Show
    Exposition
    Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • The European Federation of Corrugated Board Manufacturers
    Congrès
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
  • EXHIBITION AND SALE OF SECOND HAND CARS
    Exposition
    Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Create, Play, Discover!
    Évènement spécial
    Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Exposition
    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Le grand rendez-vous nautique de Suisse romande
    Exposition
    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Foire de Genève
    Exposition
    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Exposition
    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Exposition
    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Évènement spécial
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Exposition
    Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Le rendez-vous annuel national des amateurs de vins
    Exposition
    Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Manifestation organisée au sein des Automnales
    Exposition
    Friday, November 15, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Manifestation organisée au sein des Automnales
    Exposition
    Saturday, November 16, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • A complete show for this 34rd edition!
    Évènement spécial
    Friday, December 6, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Congrès
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Évènement spécial
    Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019